Banquet Award Winners

Thanks to all who came out and attended the 2012 Banquet and Awards and congratulations to all of our outstanding award winners!

MVP Junior Girls — Becki Friesen

MVP Junior Boys — Sean Wright

Disco Cheetah — Latoya Williamson

Women’s Rookie of the Year — Sara Haring

Women’s MIP — Kady Martin

Women’s MVP — Angela Lieu

Pig of the Year — Sean Newcombe

Men’s Rookie of the Year — Andrew Cook

Men’s MIP — Adam Barrington

Div III Men’s MVP — Matt Walker

Div II Men’s MVP — Andrew Hudson and Joel Poshtar

Sportsman of the Year — Dylan Orr

Clubperson of the Year — Paul Hokansson

Barf Kilips — Kady Martin